Contact Santa Fe Wridgways

We look forward to hearing from you

With Santa Fe Wridgways branches and storage Australia-wide, you are sure to find one near-by. To contact your local Santa Fe Wridgways branch, please click on the map below, indicating the state where you currently reside then choose from the various locations listed.

Alternatively please call our Freecall Customer Service line on 1800 225916 or to obtain a prompt On-Line Quotation simply click here: Online Quote.

A listing of our International Offices can be found here.

New South Wales


View Santa Fe Wridgways NSW Map in a larger map

New South Wales Branches

Sydney

14 Epic Place, Villawood NSW 2163
Ph: 02 9645 7700 / Fax: 02 9644 7111
Email: sydney@santafewridgways.com

Albury

858 Ramsden Drive, North Albury NSW 2640
Ph: 02 6025 1288 / Fax: 02 6040 1681
Email: albury@santafewridgways.com

Newcastle

14 Tomago Road, Tomago NSW 2322
Ph: 02 4964 9888 / Fax: 02 4964 9666
Email: newcastle@santafewridgways.com

Western Australia


View Santa Fe Wridgways WA Map in a larger map

Western Australia Branches

Perth

314 Berkshire Road, Forrestfield WA 6058
Ph: 08 9359 7377 / Fax: 08 9359 7378
Email: perth@santafewridgways.com

Kalgoorlie

20 Atbara Street, Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Ph: 08 9021 3683 / Fax: 08 9021 3775
Email: kalgoorlie@santafewridgways.com

Bunbury

22 McCombe Road, Davenport WA 6230
Ph: 08 9726 2650 / Fax: 08 9726 2651
Email: bunbury@santafewridgways.com

Karratha

Lot 4001 Lambert Rd, Karratha Industrial Estate WA 6714
Ph: 08 9183 8200 / Fax: 08 9183 8211
Email: karratha@santafewridgways.com

Geraldton

16 Bradford St, Webberton WA 6530
Ph: 08 9923 9688 / Fax: 08 9923 9642
Email: geraldton@santafewridgways.com

Albany

49 Copal Road, Albany WA 6330
Ph: 08 9844 3746 / Fax: 08 9844 3857
Email: albany@santafewridgways.com

Victoria


View Santa Fe Wridgways VIC Map in a larger map

Victorian Branches

Melbourne

26-40 Nina Link, Dandenong South Vic 3175
(PO Box 4055, Dandenong South Vic 3164)
Ph: 03 9554 7300 / Fax: 8768-7911
Email: melbourne@santafewridgways.com

Queensland


View Santa Fe Wridgways QLD Map in a larger map

Queensland Branches

Brisbane

34 Iris Place, Acacia Ridge Qld 4110
Ph: 07 3373 9300 / Fax: 07 3373 9333
Email: brisbane@santafewridgways.com

Rockhampton

57 Alexandra Street, North Rockhampton Qld 4701
Ph: 07 4928 7907 / Fax: 07 4926 1428
Email: rockhampton@santafewridgways.com

Mt Isa

119-121 Doughan Terrace, Mt Isa Qld 4825
Ph: 07 4743 2657 / Fax: 07 4743 2303
Email: mtisa@santafewridgways.com

Townsville

344-348 Bayswater Rd, Garbutt Qld 4814
Ph: 07 4779 8255 / Fax: 07 4779 1388
Email: townsville@santafewridgways.com

Cairns

Lot 2 Hargreaves St, Edmonton Qld 4869
Ph: 07 4045 5933 / Fax: 07 4045 4897
Email: cairns@santafewridgways.com

Gold Coast

Ph: 07 3373 9300
Email: goldcoast@santafewridgways.com

Sunshine Coast

46 Central Park Drive, Yandina Qld 4556
Ph: 07 5446 8600 / Fax: 07 5446 8622
Email: sunshinecoast@santafewridgways.com

Mackay

8a Hume Street, West Mackay Qld 4740
Ph: 07 4957 6266 / Fax: 07 4957 6877
Email: mackay@santafewridgways.com

Weipa

25 Alstonia Drive, Weipa Qld 4874
Ph: 07 4069 7823 / Fax: 1300 470 923
Email: weipa@santafewridgways.com

South Australia


View Santa Fe Wridgways SA Map in a larger map

South Australian Branches

Adelaide

21 Oxenham Street, Dudley Park SA 5008
Ph: 08 8269 5566 / Fax: 08 8269 7655
Email: adelaide@santafewridgways.com

Tasmania


View Santa Fe Wridgways TAS Map in a larger map

Tasmanian Branches

Hobart

20 Hull Street, Glenorchy Tas 7010
Ph: 03 6272 7434 / Fax: 03 6272 6252
Email: hobart@santafewridgways.com

Launceston

397 Hobart Road, Launceston Tas 7250
Ph: 03 6344 7744 / Fax: 03 6344 3331
Email: launceston@santafewridgways.com

Northern Territory


View Santa Fe Wridgways NT Map in a larger map

Northern Territory Branches

Darwin

1691 McKinnon Road, Berrimah NT 0828
Ph: 08 8932 6999 / Fax: 08 8932 6980
Email: darwin@santafewridgways.com

Gove

22 Pera Circuit, Nhulunbuy NT 0880
Ph: 08 8987 3443 / Fax: 08 8987 3443
Email: gove@santafewridgways.com

Australian Capital Territory


View Santa Fe Wridgways ACT Map in a larger map

ACT Branches

Canberra

39-41 Endurance Avenue, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Ph: 02 6297 5444 / Fax: 02 6299 2253
Email: canberra@santafewridgways.com

Moving Quotes - It's never been easier!

QUICK QUOTE - Only takes 60 seconds FULL INVENTORY - For an accurate quote LOCATION MAP - Locate a branch near you

Removalist Services

I want a moving consultant to call me for a quote 5 Free Boxes CouponThe Wridgways Moving Checklist

Benefits

Choosing Santa Fe Wridgways is easy.

  • Highly trained professional removalists - we pack and move your possessions with skill and care.
  • A range of moving and storage services - we help you plan your move around your needs, timescale and budget.
  • Friendly, personal service from a reliable, team – we take the stress and worry out of moving.
  • Branches nationwide – we have a local office near you.

Contact Us